Group Dates Members Charge
Awards Committee 2009 – current Rhonda Freeze, Sara Harrington (Chair), Meghan Hays, Russ Pollitt & Pari Swift To manage the Achievement Awards Program that recognizes significant accomplishments in preserving and improving access to historical records in any format by an Ohio archival institution; and the History Day Awards Program that recognizes excellence in Ohio students’ use of primary sources in research and scholarship.
Ohio Archives Grants Program 2010 – current Stephen Badenhop, Ron Davidson (Chair), Dawne Dewey, Meghan Hays, Liz Plummer, & Fred PrevitsĀ  To manage the Ohio Archives Grants Program which competitively redistributes NHPRC SNAP Grants funds to local historical institutions in Ohio.