Members

 

Role Information Term Photo
State Coordinator Fred Previts, State Archivist
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
phone: 614.297.2536
fax: 614.297.2546
fprevits@ohiohistory.org
Deputy State Coordinator Liz Plummer, Outreach Reference Archivist
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
phone: 614.297.2551
fax: 614.297.2546
lplummer@ohiohistory.org
Chair Ron Davidson, Archives Librarian
Sandusky Library
114 W. Adams Street, Sandusky, Ohio 44870
phone: 419.625.3834 rdavidson@sanduskylib.org
2 April 2018 – 31 March 2021  

Ron Davidson

Vice Chair Stephen Badenhop, Records Center and Archives Coordinator
Union County Records Center
233 West 6th Street, Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937.645.4177 sbadenhop@co.union.oh.us
1 April 2018 – 31 March 2021
Ex Officio Burt Logan, Executive Director
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
Phone: 614.297.2350 | fax: 614.297.2546 blogan@ohiohistory.org
Board Members Virginia Dressler, Digital Projects Librarian
Kent State University                1125 Risman Drive, Kent, Ohio 44242                                  Phone:330.672.1465   vdressle@kent.edu 
 31 March 2018 – 31 March 2021  

 

Rhonda Freeze, Director
Butler County Records Center & Archives
123 North 3rd Street, Hamilton, OH 45011
phone: 513.887.3437
freezer@butlercountyohio.org
1 April 2016 – 31 March 2019  

Rhonda Freeze

Meghan Hays, Local History Librarian
Shaker Heights Public Library 16500 Van Aken Blvd
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
phone: 216.991.2030
meghan.hays@shakerlibrary.org
27 June 2016 – 31 March 2019
Cindy Hofner, Clerk of Courts
Wood County
1 Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402
phone: 419.354.9280
chofner@co.wood.oh.us
1 February 2017 – 31 March 2019
Tami Kelly, Clerk of Council
City of Grove City
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
phone: 614.277.3065
tkelly@grovecityohio.gov
31 March 2018 – 31 March 2021
Russ Pollitt, Genealogy Subject Specialist
Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 S. Grant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-849-1240
rpollitt@columbuslibrary.org
10 March 2017 – 31 March 2019
Tina Ratcliff, County Records and Information Manager
Montgomery County
117 South Main Street, P.O. Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422
937.225.6366 ratcliff@mcohio.org
19 April 2017 – 31 March 2020
 Margaret Roulett, Archives and Special Collections Manager
Cleveland History Center
Western Reserve Historical Society 10825 East Blvd., Cleveland OH 44106
phone: 216.721.5722 mroulett@wrhs.org
31 March 2018 – 31 March 2020