Members

 

Role Information Term Photo
State Coordinator Fred Previts, State Archivist
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
phone: 614.297.2536
fax: 614.297.2546
fprevits@ohiohistory.org
Deputy State Coordinator Liz Plummer, Outreach Reference Archivist
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
phone: 614.297.2551
fax: 614.297.2546
lplummer@ohiohistory.org
Chair Ron Davidson, Archives Librarian
Sandusky Library
114 W. Adams Street, Sandusky, Ohio 44870
phone: 419.625.3834 rdavidson@sanduskylib.org
9 April 2015 – 31 March 2018  

Ron Davidson

Vice Chair Stephen Badenhop, Records Center and Archives Coordinator
Union County Records Center
233 West 6th Street, Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937.645.4177 sbadenhop@co.union.oh.us
8 April 2015 – 31 March 2018
Ex Officio Burt Logan, Executive Director
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
Phone: 614.297.2350 | fax: 614.297.2546 blogan@ohiohistory.org
Board Members Dawne Dewey, Head, Special Collections and Archives
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435-0001
phone: 937.775.2011 dawne.dewey@wright.edu
7 April 2015 – 31 March 2018  

Dawne Dewey

Rhonda Freeze, Director
Butler County Records Center & Archives
123 North 3rd Street, Hamilton, OH 45011
phone: 513.887.3437
freezer@butlercountyohio.org
1 April 2016 – 31 March 2019  

Rhonda Freeze

Sara Harrington, Head of Arts and Archives
Ohio University
Alden Library Room 503
Athens, OH 45701
phone: 740.593.0219
harrings@ohio.edu
14 April 2015 – 31 March 2018
Meghan Hays, Local History Librarian
Shaker Heights Public Library 16500 Van Aken Blvd
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
phone: 216.991.2030
meghan.hays@shakerlibrary.org
27 June 2016 – 31 March 2019
Cindy Hofner, Clerk of Courts
Wood County
1 Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-354-9280
chofner@co.wood.oh.us
1 February 2017 – 31 March 2019
OPEN 9 April 2014 – 31 March 2017
Russ Pollitt, Genealogy Subject Specialist
Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 S. Grant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-849-1240
rpollitt@columbuslibrary.org
10 March 2017 – 31 March 2019
Tina Ratcliff, County Records and Information Manager
Montgomery County
117 South Main Street, P.O. Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422
937.225.6366 ratcliff@mcohio.org
19 April 2017 – 31 March 2020
 Pari Swift, University Records Manager
The Ohio State University
2700 Kenny Road, Columbus, OH 43210
phone: 614.292.4092 swift.102@osu.edu
7 April 2015 – 31 March 2018  

Pari Swift